Delta Delta Delta

Phi Epsilon Chapter at The University of Southern Mississippi

Campus Involvement


Dixie Darlings 

Gabby Abdalbaky, Areanna Trillegi, Raelyn Williams, and Kelsey Richard

Southern Style

Kate Roberts and Rachel Shoemaker

Eagle Connection

 Abby Alford, Alyssa Faler, Rachel Shoemaker, McKayla Butler, Sarah Sandoz, Kate Roberts, Kaylee Turner, Grace Breisacher

Eagle Ambassadors

 Anna Beth Weldon

Southern Miss Cheerleading

Olivia Bellini

Student Government Association 

Rachel Shoemaker - Miss USM Co-Director

Order of Omega

Kate Roberts, McKayla Butler, Abby Anderson

Golden Eagle Welcome Week Crew 

Kate Roberts, Lauren Hester, Taylor Brown, and Sarah Sandoz


Madison Powell and Rachel Shoemaker

Junior Panhellenic Council 

Julia Clark and Kendall Alford

Collegiate Panhellenic Council Judicial Board

AnnaGrace Meeks

Luckyday Scholars

Halle Fink, AnnaGrace Meeks, Emily Boggess, Julia Clark, Jessi Hebert, Madison Powell, Rachel Shoemaker, Madison White, Sarah Whitehead, Alyssa Faler, Haley Dillon, Kendall Alford, Gabby Calderon

Honors College

Mackenzie Hamilton, Abby Anderson, Raelyn Williams and Jaclyn Everly

Diamond Darlings

Courtney McQueen and Alyssa Faler

Episcopal Church of USM

Abby Alford, Maggie Monroe, and Olivia Parker

Beta Gamma Sigma

Abby Anderson

Black Eyed Susans

Alexis Peters, Beth Cunningham, Casey Ford

Study Abroad Peer Advisor

Abbie Barker and Emily Welch

American Chemical Society

Mary Margaret Maddox

Communications Student Association

AnnaGrace Meeks and Rachel Shoemaker

Catholic Student Association

Sarah Sandoz

Phi Eta Sigma Honor Society

Chloe Robinson, Raelyn Williams

Lambda Sigma Honor Society

Chloe Robinson

Golden Key Honor Society

Chloe Robinson

Eagle Catholic

Sarah Sandoz

Education Major Student Association

Sarah Sandoz 

The University of Southern Mississippi Tour Guides

Sarah Sandoz and Beth Cunningham

USM Soccer

Kendell Minindich and Mackenzie Hamilton

Hub City Sports Talk

Mackenzie Hamilton

National Student Speech Hearing Language Association

Kate Roberts




  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image