Chapter Leadership

Kaylee Turner


Olivia Barker

VP of Operations

Julia Clark

VP of Chapter Programming and Development

Helen Verret

VP of Membership Experience

Grace Breisacher

VP of Community Relations

Kennedy Hanna

Director of Administration

Isabella Breisacher

Director of Facility Operations

Caitlyn Gaberi

Director of Member Finances

Sarah Anderson

Director of Financial Operations

Reagan Scarborough

Director of Academic Excellence

Alexandria DeZayas

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Baleigh Jenkins

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Emily Saffle

Director of Social Events

Ashley Mitchell

Director of Philanthropy

Caroline Bacon

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Presleigh Beach

Director of Membership Selection

Madison Powell

Director of Recruitment Events

Halle Childers

Director of First Year Experience

Madison McDaniel

Director of Lifetime Membership

Anna Smith

Study Buddy Chair

MaryAshleigh Probst

Body Image and Wellness Chair

Becca Hodges

Song Chair

Lucy Laville

Intramural Chair

Anna Lea Weathers

Co-Game Day Chair

Mercedies Caldwell

Co-Game Day Chair

Bayleigh Blackard

Involvement Chair

Gaby Calderon

T-Shirt Design Chair

Ciara Venable

Banner Chair

Dance Chair

Baileigh Jay

Ann Wallace DeRossette

Chapter Correspondent

Shae Rutland

Sponsor Chair

Chloe Davis

New Member Activities Chair

Taylor Slade

Deltas Only Chair

Abbie Dupré

Alumni Relations Chair